Psychology Wiki
Advertisement

Assessment | Biopsychology | Comparative | Cognitive | Developmental | Language | Individual differences | Personality | Philosophy | Social |
Methods | Statistics | Clinical | Educational | Industrial | Professional items | World psychology |

Professional Psychology: Debating Chamber · Psychology Journals · Psychologists


University of Oregon Psychology Department's current homepage

Department contact details

List of degrees awarded

(with links to the curriculum for each)


Current notable staff and their homepages

  • Ulrich Mayr Department Head mayr@uoregon.edu
  • Nicholas Allen nallen3@uoregon.edu
  • Holly Arrow harrow@uoregon.edu
  • Edward Awh awh@uoregon.edu
  • Dare Baldwin baldwin@uoregon.edu
  • Kimberly Espy kaespy@uoregon.edu
  • Phil Fisher philf@uoregon.edu
  • Jennifer Freyd jjf@uoregon.edu
  • Gordon Hall Director of Clinical Training gnhall@uoregon.edu
  • Lou Moses moses@uoregon.edu
  • Helen J. Neville neville@uoregon.edu
  • Gerard Saucier gsaucier@uoregon.edu
  • Paul Slovic pslovic@uoregon.edu
  • Marjorie Taylor mtaylor@uoregon.edu
  • Don Tucker dtucker@uoregon.edu
  • Edward Vogel vogel@uoregon.edu

Professor Emeritus

  • Lewis Goldberg lewg@ori.org [1] Goldberg's homepage]
  • Barbara Gordon-Lickey bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu
  • Marvin Gordon-Lickey marvgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu
  • Douglas Hintzman hintzman@uoregon.edu
  • Ray Hyman rayhym@uoregon.edu
  • Carolin Keutzer keutzer@uoregon.edu
  • Daniel Kimble dpkimble@uoregon.edu
  • Richard Littman rlittman@uoregon.edu
  • Richard Marrocco marrocco@uoregon.edu
  • Michael Posner mposner@uoregon.edu
  • Mary Rothbart maryroth@uoregon.edu
  • Myron Rothbart mickroth@uoregon.edu
  • Norman Sundberg nds@uoregon.edu
  • Robert L. Weiss rlweiss@uoregon.edu


Notable alumni

Category:University of Oregon alumni

Notable staff in the past

History of the department

See also

Category:University of Oregon faculty

Advertisement